setrdaddy.blogg.se

Xmind pro versersiondpro versions
Xmind pro versersiondpro versions













  1. #Xmind pro versersiondpro versions pdf
  2. #Xmind pro versersiondpro versions windows

It has different kind of templates (mind map, org chart, logic chart, design, presentation mode, gantt chart mode for project management).

#Xmind pro versersiondpro versions windows

It works on my Mac, Windows machine also mobile devices. I only wish that the mobile version is provided without subscription fee when we have purchased the desktop version.

#Xmind pro versersiondpro versions pdf

With the complete set of templates for various requirements, presentation mode to have a brainstorm session with the team, gantt chart mode for project management (just like Microsoft Project), embedding picture/audio/attachment in the node, export to pdf or image, It really helps me to complete my daily job in gathering requirements, discussion with the team, brainstorming, presentation and project management. XMind is very good tool with self explanatory UI. The startup speed is a bit slow, sometimes it would freeze, it would be good if this can be improved. What’s more, I suppose the branch customization(such as line width) can be improved or more choices for different nodes. The first one is that I can not add more marker in one topic and the second is that I can not move those main topics very freely. When it comes to what I like least about XMind, there is actually little problems. This enables users to share their mind maps with others and promote team collaboration.

xmind pro versersiondpro versions

Also, it supports multiple platforms and I can export the mind maps into Microsoft Word, PowerPoint, Excel, PDF documents. I like its brainstorming mode as well because this makes my group assignment meeting more effective. Allowing users to capture their ideas freely in a handy way and express intuitively is extremely important for a mind mapping software, and XMind makes it! I like those makers and the colour coding support features, which really assists to identify and classify information. The interface of XMind is simple so it is very easy to get started, it comes in handy with keyboard shortcuts that’s what I like most about Xmind.

xmind pro versersiondpro versions

I really recommend XMind for those who just on the way of learning mind mapping! PROS

xmind pro versersiondpro versions

Also, it comes in handy, it saves me a ton of time! It definitely helps to enrich the presentation of my mind map and make it more vivid and intuitive than the ones I did on papers. The biggest gain and improvement during reading is actually in this process from a confused mind to a clear mind, so XMind plays a significant role in my uni-study. When I did the summary for the literature review, it helps me to understand the abstract concept of sociology literature by assisting to manage complex information.















Xmind pro versersiondpro versions